MENU
+44 (0)1227 793 733
sales@martec.ltd.uk

Our network

With expansive capabilities and wide ranging products in our portfolio, at Martec we have an extensive network of international representatives.

Distributors and agents


USA

trendsetter

Trendsetter Electronics
2801 Oakmont, Ste 100
Round Rock
TX 78665

Tel: +1 512 310 8858
Fax: +1 512 310 8892
Email: sales@trendsetter.com
Web: www.trendsetter.com


USA

adi

ADI American Distribution Inc.
2 Emery Avenue
Randolph
NJ 07869

Tel: +1 973 328 1181
Toll Free: 0800 877 0510
Fax: +1 973 328 2302
Email: adisales@americandistr.com
Web: www.americandistr.com


Netherlands

tehages

Marcel Bul
Tehages BV
Schotlandlaan 22
2391 PP Hazerswoude
Postbus 342
2700 AH Zoetermeer

Tel: +31 (0)172 52 0000
Fax: +31 (0)172 52 0002
Email: info@tehages.nl
Web: www.tehages.nl


Switzerland

precimation_logo

Peter Hofstetter
Precimation AG
Erlenstrasse 35 A
CH – 2555 Bruegg

Tel: +41 (0)32 366 69 39
Fax: +41 (0)32 366 69 90
Email: peter.hofstetter@precimation.ch
Web: www.precimation.ch


Japan

nihon-maruko

Kengo Onishi
Chubu Nihon Maruko Co., Ltd.
23-3 Noguchi Komaki
Aichi 485-0806 Japan

Tel: +81-568-79-6586
Fax: +81-568-79-6779
Email: k_onishi@cnmaruco.co.jp
Web: www.nihon-maruko.co.jp


Scotland

Ellipse logo

Ian Macaulay
Ellipse Electronics
6/6 Leopold Place,
Edinburgh
EH7 5JW, UK

Tel: +44 (0)131 556 6168
Mobile: +44 (0)7802 304 962
Fax :+44 (0)131 556 6168
Email: ian@ellipseelectronics.co.uk
Web: www.ellipseelectronics.co.uk


Manufacturer representatives


USA

ctm

Representing Martec in Colorado, Utah, Southern Idaho, Montana and Wyoming
Alan Foss
CTM (Con-Tek Marketing)
10488 E. Meadow Run
Parker, CO 80134

Tel: +1 303 888 4133
Office: +1 303 699 7100
Fax: +1 303 699 4500
Email: afoss@ctm-wardowen.com
Web: www.CTMRM.com


USA

davinci

Representing Martec in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont
Don LaCoy
DaVinci Sales Group
583 Central St
Boylston, MA 01505

Tel: +1 508 450 2803
Email: DonLaCoy@DaVinciSalesGroup.com
Web: www.DaVinciSalesGroup.com


USA

midtec

Representing Martec in Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Illinois ZIP codes 612xx thru 629xx
Matt Pansing
Midtec Associates, Inc.
11900 West 87th Street Parkway, Suite 220
Lenexa
KS 66215

Tel: +1 913 541 0505
Toll Free: +1 800 444 9860
Fax: +1 913 541 1729
Email: mpansing@midtec.com
Web: www.midtec.com


USA

Protos Logo

Representing Martec in Oklahoma, Texas and Louisiana.

PO Box 1110
Jenks, OK 74037

Tel: +1 918 298 8832
Email: info@protosfirst.com
Web: www.protosfirst.com


ITALY, SLOVENIA, CROATIA, GREECE & BULGARIA

Military & Aerospace

Guiliano Iguera – Key Account Manager – Adriatic
Email: g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu
Web: www.amphenol.com

SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, FINLAND, ESTONIA, LITHUANIA & LATVIA

Military & Aerospace

Ingvar Borgstrom – Reginal Sales Manager – Nordic & Baltic
Email: I.borgstrom@amphenol-roe.eu
Web: www.amphenol.com

AUSTRIA, CZECH RE., SLOVAKIA, ROMANIA, POLAND & SWITZERLAND 

Military & Aerospace

Christian Czesch – Reginal Sales Manager
Email: c.czesch@amphenol-roe.eu
Web: www.amphenol.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL 

Military & Aerospace

Esmail Bendix Keyhani – Reginal Sales Manager – Iberica
Email: e.bendix@amphenol-roe.eu
Web: www.amphenol.com

Related Content

NEWS

14th August 2017 Defence and Security Equipment International 2017 Read more
2nd August 2017 MIL-DTL-38999 QPL Connectors from Amphenol Martec Read more

CASE STUDIES

Aviation Security Specialist Read more
Science & Technology Facilities Council Read more